April A-Z Challenge: X

I’m trying something a bit different on the blog this month. I’m taking part in an April A-Z Challenge!

Rather than MAKE an entirely new thing every day, I’m going to showcase a different Magnet every day. Plus, to make sure I really nail it, I’ll provide a bit of trivia about each character!

Today is the letter X

The next generation of Super Fighting Robot, he’s a robot built to move past the laws of robotics. Fighting the Mavericks for the protection of Human/Robot-kind, it’s Megaman X! And Zero. He’s here too.

X is the blue one, Zero is the red one with the ponytail

Dr. Light created the Mega Man X model with the ability to think, feel, and make it’s own decisions. Great! But what if it decided to hurt humans? …..Less than great! Sealed away for a loooong time, X was released into a world where the worst nightmares had come true. Mavericks were on the loose, wreaking havok. This sets X, Zero, and later Axl on their quest to defeat the Mavericks and save… everyone? Who knows, the series ended on a cliffhanger, and hasn’t been resolved, really…

So that’s Mega Man X! Who would you have wanted to see for W? Any other cool Mega Man Facts or Stories? Drop a line in the comments!

After that, check out some other cool stuff that I’ve made, like….. This!
Follow me on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram for my various posts, and finally, if you liked what you saw, and wanted it for yourself, you can buy it! I have a shop at BigCartel, as well as Etsy, where you can buy magnets and other cool things!
In fact, if you head to BigCartel through this link, it will bring you right to the magnets, and you can request this very one!

See you next time for Y!

Leave a comment